This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK
Average :   5.0
Sort By :
Posted 124 days ago.
It was quite a sad shock to he...
It was quite a sad shock to hear that my favorite Nissan dealership is going to close as of tomorrow. I was customer #1 on the first day they opened, and have had such excellent service, I feel like we are all family. My work is always done promptly and correctly, and they go "above and beyond" to give my car and me the best possible service. They will be sorely missed. Although it may be about 35 miles each way to service my car in Gilroy, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else but there. I appreciate factory trained technicians, Nissan parts and the superior customer service of everyone I've dealt with at Santa Cruz Nissan, and hope the future is as bright as the past has been. To Ryan, Corey, Anitra and Juan, THANK YOU for taking care of me like I am one of your family. I drive to and from LA twice a month or more, and dependable transportation is what keeps me safe. You are all responsible for making the project of taking care of my dad successful. This is not "goodbye". It is "see you soon". Much love and appreciation, from "Sweet Lady Genevieve" (my 2005 Nissan, 245,044 miles) and me.
DEBORAH W, SOQUEL, CA, Service Customer
September 14, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
You'll always be a part of the Santa Cruz family, Deborah. We'll miss you and Sweet Lady Genevieve a ton. Take great care of your vehicle, and enjoy your day!
September 14, 2018
Posted 125 days ago.
Great service unfortunately th...
Great service unfortunately they found a problem but they were unable to fix at the time due to the shop closing I will take it to the Gilroy Nissan to have it fixed I'm looking forward to the Santa Cruz Nissan reopening
ALEX G, BOULDER CREEK, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you for stopping by, Alex, we're glad we could help out! We hope you have a great rest of your day!
September 14, 2018
Posted 125 days ago.
I’ve been very pleased with th...
I’ve been very pleased with the service department at Santa Cruz Nissan. It is very disturbing that they have to close their dealership due to a neighborhood lawsuit with their proposed new facility on Soquel and 41st Ave. How a few individuals could protest this is hard to believe. Dealership wouldn’t add to the current traffic flow. They are proposing adding a turn lane which would considerably help the current traffic problems. Hopefully this will be resolved and the dealership will be able to continue in Santa Cruz
MELODY K, BEN LOMOND, CA, Service Customer
September 13, 2018
COREY CUTLER
Response
Thank you for reviewing us, Melody. Thank you for keeping your best wishes for us!
September 14, 2018
Posted 126 days ago.
Fantastic! Extremely sorry the...
Fantastic! Extremely sorry they are closing, --- through no fault of their own!
G, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're glad your visit with us was fantastic, Suszanne. Take great care of your Rogue!
September 13, 2018
Posted 126 days ago.
You were able to see me the sa...
You were able to see me the same day I called in--amazing, as you're closing this Santa Cruz location in three days. The service was fabulous: Ryan again, as he has every time I've contacted you, knew exactly what to do about the problems. I cannot thank you enough for the assistance and knowledge you've given me. I will definitely miss your presence in Santa Cruz: will just have to travel to Gilroy.
ROFIAH B, BOULDER CREEK, CA, Service Customer
September 12, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're glad your visit with us went so well, Rofiah, thank you for letting us help you. We hope you take great care of your Sentra, and we hope your visits to Gilroy go well.
September 12, 2018
Posted 127 days ago.
Please build the new dealershi...
Please build the new dealership and reopen really soon. I am so sorry and upset you are closing.
BONNIE P, SCOTTS VALLEY, CA, Service Customer
September 11, 2018
COREY CUTLER
Response
Thank you, Bonnie. We hope we can see you again in the future.
September 12, 2018
Posted 128 days ago.
The service personnel and mech...
The service personnel and mechanics were easy to discuss options and very informative as to the diagnosis. Super satisfied!
RICHARD T, APTOS, CA, Service Customer
September 10, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're glad you were satisfied with your service, Richard, thank you for trusting the team to help you. We hope your Altima is running like new again!
September 12, 2018
Posted 132 days ago.
It was just as long as they sa...
It was just as long as they said it would be. Thank you
JULIE K, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
September 06, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
You're very welcome, Julie, thank you for letting us help out! We had a great time with you, and we'd love to see you again!
September 06, 2018
Posted 140 days ago.
Service writer is very good wi...
Service writer is very good with people and knowledgefull
MARY L, FELTON, CA, Service Customer
August 29, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you, Mary, the team works hard to be as knowledgeable as possible! We had a great time working with you, and we hope we can do so again!
August 29, 2018
Posted 146 days ago.
Rodent damage repair was compl...
Rodent damage repair was completed expediently and beautifully done.
DEBORAH W, SOQUEL, CA, Service Customer
August 23, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're proud to hear it, Deborah! Thank you for letting us help you, we hope we can do so next time you need anything!
August 24, 2018
Posted 147 days ago.
Always nice!
ALAN R, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
August 22, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you, Alan! We're glad your visits with us are always so nice. We can't wait to see you back again!
August 23, 2018
Posted 152 days ago.
Everyone was very courteous an...
Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
CONNIE M, APTOS, CA, Service Customer
August 17, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
That's fantastic, Connie! We appreciate your review, it's good to know that the team was so courteous and helpful. We would love to see you back again!
August 17, 2018
Posted 153 days ago.
The new service assistant is ...
The new service assistant is wonderful a great improvement. Ryan sales manager is also great and was very helpful to me,
CHERYL K, CAPITOLA, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Cheryl, that's excellent news! We're so glad that Ryan and the team could take care of you and were so helpful. If you need anything else from the Santa Cruz team, just let us know!
August 17, 2018
Posted 153 days ago.
The work they did on my car wa...
The work they did on my car was fast
Miguel D, WATSONVILLE, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We strive for every appointment to be as quick and efficient as we can, Miguel! Thank you for the kind words, we hope we can see you back again!
August 16, 2018
Posted 153 days ago.
Ryan is always professional, a...
Ryan is always professional, and knowledgeable when I bring my car in to get serviced. He makes sure that all of my service needs are met and in a timely manner.
SUSAN D, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
August 16, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Ryan is a great addition to the team, Susan, we're glad that he's always so professional and knowledgeable during your visits with us. We look forward to your next visit back!
August 16, 2018
Posted 159 days ago.
Great customer service. Quick ...
Great customer service. Quick turnaround time.
JOHN W, SCOTTS VALLEY, CA, Service Customer
August 10, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're glad we could help, John, thank you for giving us the chance! We would love for you to visit us again in the future!
August 14, 2018
Posted 160 days ago.
Ryan has significantly helped ...
Ryan has significantly helped me three times now with my 2009 Nissan Sentra--once when I called in panicked by the loud noise the engine was making (it was the overdrive button or something, I forget what, that I had accidentally pushed that made the engine sound like I was driving on the freeway in first gear), once when the low-tire pressure light was on (he asked if I had the flat tire in the trunk while I was driving on the spare: when I said yes, he said that the signal was coming from the flat-tire itself and that I needn't worry) and then today when the heat/ac sounded like it was going to explode when it was on full-blast. Each time he demonstrated such knowledge of what was wrong and was so polite and helpful: he just made my life so much easier. I am so grateful that I have brought my car to your location--that I switched from the VW place across the street. I have never experienced such service at any other dealership, and I don't believe I've ever filled out a survey: if I have it has never been so positive as this one.
ROFIAH B, BOULDER CREEK, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Rofiah, we're so glad that we were able to help you out once more. Its great to hear that Ryan could help you out for a third time, and we hope he can do so again in the future!
August 09, 2018
Posted 160 days ago.
Great service. Took me home a...
Great service. Took me home and picked me up when the car was ready.
MARSHA BROWN S, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
August 09, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
That's great to hear, Marsha, thank you for letting the team help out! If there's anything else you need, stop by and let us know!
August 09, 2018
Posted 166 days ago.
I always receive pleasant, fri...
I always receive pleasant, friendly service and support from Ryan, Corey and Kevin. They work well as a team and have my best interests at heart. They provide accurate information on the status of my vehicle.
DEBORAH W, SOQUEL, CA, Service Customer
August 03, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We appreciate the review, Deborah, it's great to know that Ryan, Corey, Kevin, and the rest of the team can always provide you with pleasant and friendly service. We look forward to your next visit back!
August 07, 2018
Posted 169 days ago.
Friendly service. I'm a satisf...
Friendly service. I'm a satisfied customer
STEVE J C, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
July 31, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
We're happy we could help, Steve, it's great to hear that you were satisfied. If you need anything else, let us know!
August 02, 2018
Posted 170 days ago.
Service was really fast at ano...
Service was really fast at another dealer they said I'd have to leave my car there all day to diagnose a check engine light. I came into santa cruz nissan with no appointment to just see if they could diagnose my check engine light. Not only did they take my car right away but had it fixed in about an hour! Great service will definitely return.
MATT S, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
July 30, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you for giving us the chance, Matt, we're beyond proud to hear that the team could help out. We can't wait to see you back again next time!
July 31, 2018
Posted 173 days ago.
Service and timing was great b...
Service and timing was great but I had a $26.95 coupon and ended up paying $50 plus
Charlotte H, Santa Cruz, CA, Service Customer
July 27, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thanks for the great review, Charlotte. If you have any remaining questions, please feel free to contact our service manager, Corey Cutler at 831-621-2590.
August 01, 2018
Posted 176 days ago.
Great service. Friendly staff...
Great service. Friendly staff.
ALEX G, BOULDER CREEK, CA, Service Customer
July 24, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you so much, Alex, we're happy we could help out! We would love to see you back again next time you need service!
July 26, 2018
Posted 179 days ago.
Ryan Martin was very attentive...
Ryan Martin was very attentive and professional, he explain detailed what's wrong with my car. I highly recommend this Dealer. customer service , time was perfect. Thank you
HUMBERTO O, SANTA CRUZ, CA, Service Customer
July 21, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
You're welcome, Humberto, it's good to know that Ryan and the team were so attentive and professional. If we can do anything else for you, please, just let us know!
July 24, 2018
Posted 180 days ago.
This dealership is another g...
This dealership is another great bonus and experience to owning a Nissan. Great auto, and a dealership to match.
ROSE M, Santa Cruz, CA, Service Customer
July 20, 2018
RYAN MARTIN
Response
Thank you so much, Rose, we're glad to hear that the team was so great! We would love to see you back again in the future!
July 24, 2018
- + Disclaimers